Skip to main content

School Contacts

Blair School of Music Rachel Hobbs 2400 Blakemore Avenue
College of Arts and Science Lisa Wright 350 Buttrick Hall
Divinity School Victor Judge 115 Divinity School
Graduate School Please contact your department.  
Law School Donna Pavlick 152 Law School
Owen Graduate School of Management Liz Scowden 209 Management Hall
Peabody College Betty Lee 215 Peabody Administration
School of Engineering Adam McKeever-Burgett 104 Featheringill Hall
School of Medicine Logan Key 224 Eskind Biomedical Library & Learning Center
School of Nursing Terry Walker  
Sara Donohoe
211 Godchaux Hall