Skip to main content

2021-2022 Undergraduate Academic Calendar

*Calendars are subject to change.

Fall 2021

Aug 25, Wed First day of classes for undergraduate schools
Oct 14-15, Thur-Fri Fall break for undergraduate students
Nov 20-Nov 28, Sat-Sun Thanksgiving holidays in most schools
Dec 8, Wed Reading day
Dec 10, Fri Undergraduate classes end
Dec 11-18, Sat-Sat Undergraduate examinations and reading days

Spring 2022

Jan 17, Mon Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday - classes do not meet; Start of the Spring 2022 semester
Jan 18, Tues Spring 2022 undergraduate classes begin
Mar 5-Mar 13, Sat-Sun Spring Break
Apr 29, Fri Undergraduate classes end
Apr 30-May 9, Sat-Mon Undergraduate examinations and reading days
May 13, Fri Commencement

Summer 2022

May 10, Tues Maymester begins
June 7, Tues First-half and full-term summer classes begin
Aug 12, Fri Summer semester ends